Bodhi x RVCA Mix

Dance until sunrise. Wish for the summer to never end.

Evoking an endless summer, Bodhi, a fresh British house duo, have compiled an exclusive RVCA mix, now available free on the RVCA website.

Bodhi - whose name and musical influence derive from the Indian symbol of spiritual enlightenment, the Bodhi tree - is a fresh take on house music. Combining Motown, funk, blues and 90s RnB with an eclectic array of influences from artists they respect the music of Welshmen Olly Howells and Luke Welsby is certainly both progressive and enlightening and for this reason they’re winning hearts and minds in all the right places.

Their “feel-good music with grooves” is jacked on deep funk bass lines to produce tunes that are riding the crest of the wave of fresh house and garage music coming out of the UK.

Sound is as important to sight, and to indulge this sense RVCA has surrounded itself with cutting edge, experimental musicians, Bodhi included. By teaming up with Bodhi, RVCA is living their belief that music is a precious channel of creative self-expression that needs sharing and caring for.

Listen and Download exclusive the Bodhi x RVCA mix

Track Listing

1. Myron - We Can Get Down (Groove Chronicles Remix) - Island Records

2. Phil Weeks - Jack To My Groove - Robsoul Recordings

3. R.I.P Productions - Pick Me Up (Licensed Mix) - Ice Cream Records

4. Darius Syrossian - Who's The Douche? - Hot Creations

5. Lars Vegas - The Game - Large Music

6. Bodhi - Deliquesce - Grizzly

7. Cajmere, Dajae, Oliver $ - We Can Make It - Cajual Records

8. Midland - Trace - Aus

9. Bodhi - Culture - Grizzly

10. Move D - To The Disco '77 - Electric Minds


Back to Top